A New Chapter.

Hello world!

As what I’ve said in my About Me page, I have decided to start my own book blog after staying with Say It With Books for almost six months. And I’d like to thank Nuzaifa, my former co-blogger, for teaching me so many things!

tumblr_mgg25eow8L1ry1wnao1_500 - Copy

I had sooo much fun blogging even though it was difficult at times. So, to celebrate this new chapter in my blogging life, of course I’m going to give away awesome books! HOORAY! *throws confetti*

But please, forgive me, my site is still under construction and I’m trying my best to complete it the soonest possible time.

I’ll be giving away physical copies of the three novels below to PHILIPPINES residents: (click pictures for Goodreads link)

           15790873      7992964

    8143918

            *hardcover

And I’ll be giving away ebook copies of: (OPEN INTERNATIONALLY!)

1713449316217468 1786002317187688 17620508  18374960  17285743   17833099

Enter the giveaway now! 1 winner for PH and 1 winner for INT!

PH GIVEAWAY

INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY

A BIG THANKS to Headline Books for giving away This is What Happy Looks Like, and also to Lilliana Anderson, Diane Reed, L.M. Augustine and Linda Kage for donating the ebooks for this giveaway! 🙂

rach - Copy

29 thoughts on “A New Chapter.

  1. Yeah! Thank you so so much for the giveaways! I’m really excited about This is What Happy Looks Like!
    Oh crap, just read it is only open to Philipphines residents. I followed you, though! Can’t wait to see some of your upcoming posts 🙂

  2. Glad to see you spreading out, Rachel! I know I wasn’t frequent on your previous blog, but I visited enough times to miss it. All the best to you and Nuz — though I’m sure you two will thrive greatly even by yourselves. 🙂 Looking forward to reading more content from you!

  3. Eeeee! Welcome to your new blog! This is seriously amazing. I can’t wait to see all the content that you’ll be posting. I’m glad that you got into blogging in the first place, and that you’ve become such good friends with Nuzaifa; she really is awesome. And now I’m so excited for your own blog! *throws confetti* *hands over big chocolate cake* *hugs*

  4. Hi. I’m so happy to see blogs giving away books exclusive for Philippine residents. I’d love to win You’re the One that I Don’t Want. Thanks for the awesome giveaway! 😀

Leave a Reply

